Consortium Schools

Posted by | Aug 15, 2014 | No Comments


Eveleth-Gilbert Public School

801 Jones St. Eveleth, MN  55724
218-744-2211
Fax 218-744-4381

Franklin Elementary,
Ms. Lynn Bol, Principal 

lbol@isd2154.k12.mn.us

Stacy Buatala, Secretary
sbuatala@isd2154.k12.mn.us
218-744-7709
Fax:  218-744-4381

Gilbert Campus
Brian Hake, Principal 
bhake@isd2154.k12.mn.us
218-744-7703

Eveleth-Gilbert Senior High
Danette Seboe, Principal 
dseboe@isd2154.k12.mn.us
218-744-7707

 


Mountain Iron-Buhl Public Schools

5720 Marble Ave.  Mt. Iron, MN 55768
School phone: 218-735-8271

Merritt Elementary P.O. Box 537
5529 Emerald Avenue
Mountain Iron, MN  55768
Mr. John Klarich, Elementary Principal/Superintendent

(218) 735-8271 x2101
Fax: (218) 741-1930

Mesabi Academy 200 Wanless St.
P.O. Box 686
Buhl, MN  55713
Mr. Derek Gabardi, Principal
(218) 258-2388
Fax: (218) 258-3268

Mountain Iron-Buhl High School 
5720 Marble Ave.
Mt. Iron, MN  55768
Ms. Angie Williams, Principal

Ph: (218) 735-8271
Fax: (218) 735-8217

 


Mesabi East Public Schools
 

601 North First Street West
Aurora, MN 55705
 (218) 229-3321
Fax: (218) 229-3736
Amy Maki – Elementary Principal
amaki@isd2711.org
(218 ) 229-3321 ext. 208

Erik Erie – High School Principal
eerie@isd2711.org
229-3321 ext. 212

Northland Learning Center
1201 S 13th Ave, Virginia, MN 55792
(218) 741-9201
Dr. Reggie Engebritson, Executive Director of Special Education and Northland Learning Center
rengebritson@nsec.k12.mn.us

Comments are closed.